vivienne’s first year

So…Vivienne’s second birthday is approaching and poor girl barely has any pictures on here. Raising three girls is kicking my butt and managing their activities, school, homework in addition to our daily life can get overwhelming. I know everyone is busy and I’m not the only one who is but sometimes, I can’t hear myself think! Enough with the rant. Lately, Instagram has been a way for me to keep memories documented. Going through these photos just made me realize how her first year was such a blur! And how fast it all went. Here are just a few photos. I have so many more! And I’m happy I do.

Looking back I have to share Vivienne’s personality. Vivienne is one strong willed child. I think she feels like she has to keep up with her sisters. She acts like she is way older and way bigger than she is. She is the most petite but loudest of the three girls. And when she wants something, she wants it NOW! But she definitely is a mommy’s girl and when she cuddles, she just melts into my arms and.

Leave a comment