what’s been happening 

I can’t believe I haven’t posted anything in over a year. I lost the drive to  the keep this blog updated. I’m going to give this another shot because the details of what happens in my girls lives are fading from my memory. 

What’s been happening? 

  • Jordy is now in first grade at Villa Academy. We haved learned from last year that the less activities she is in, the better. 
  • Lauren is 1 and a half years old. She’s the comedian in our family and is so darn cute. She really gets away with everything. 
  • And we have another little girl! We got pregnant when Lauren was 10 months and kept the baby’s gender a secret. Was anyone really surprised the baby was a girl? Her name is Vivienne and we are overjoyed she completes our family. For real, we’re not trying for that boy. 

I’ll try in the next week (or month) to go through what’s been going on with each of my babies. For now here’s a recent picture of us. Earl and I celebrated our 10 year wedding anniversary. It’s amazing to look back and reflect on how we have built our lives together and the family we created. 

Leave a comment